Daisy Troop gathers for celebration

AT LEFT: Daisy troop members shown include Sophia Edmonston in front; in second row, from left, are Thea Larschan, Abigail Brown, Evans Rogin and Zoey Rushing; in third row, from left, are Esme Larschan, Addison Cannon, Lucy Lyon, Marley Morris, Mallory Morris and Olivia Hayes (hugging her brother, Mitchell Hayes), Gemma Ferguson and Mae Dallas. Not pictured are Lucy Downing-Phillips, Anna Claire Hensarling and Annabelle Kisyenmache.

Daisy Troop 13456 from St. Mary’s Episcopal School in East Memphis recently met for a celebration at the home of Esme and Thea Larschan of Eads.

The girls are all in Senior Kindergarten at St. Mary’s and are second-year Daisies this year.

For more information on Girl Scout troops for all ages, call (800) 624-4185 or visit the Girl Scouts Heart of the South website at girlscoutshs.org.