Arlington club takes honors at 2 tourneys

TNAAU Wildcat Scramble Tournament Champions
Photo by Hollie West
TNAAU Wildcat Scramble Tournament Champions are, from left, Hayden Baudoin, Connor Nettleton, Mikey Anderson and Ian West.
Caleb Morgan, champion at TNAAU Clarksvegas Showdown
Caleb Morgan
Photo by Bryson Morgan 

Special to the Bartlett Express

The Arlington Wrestling Club split the weekend of Jan. 25, with some traveling back to Lebanon, Tenn., for the Tennessee Amateur Athletic Union (TNAAU) Wildcat Scramble while the rest traveled to Clarksville for the TNAAU Clarksvegas Showdown. AWC results are as follows.

TNAAU Clarksvegas Showdown – Clarksville, Tenn:

  • Tournament Champion: Caleb Morgan
  • Second Place: Connor Caskey, Luke Kerns, Jake Knaff and Austin Spicer

TNAAU Wildcat Scramble – Lebanon, Tenn.:

  • Tournament Champion: Connor Nettleton, Ian West, Mikey Anderson and Hayden Baudoin
  • Second Place: Aiden Nettleton
  • Third Place: William Westbrook, Gavin Haynes and Parker Douglas
  • Fourth Place: Gracie McGrath, Cooper Caskey, Liam Hawkins and Paul Wes
Winners of the TNAAU Wildcat Scramble
Photo by Hollie West
Winners of the TNAAU Wildcat Scramble, from left, are Connor Nettleton, Mikey Anderson, Hayden Baudoin, Conner Caskey, Ian West, Paul West and Aiden Nettleton.